The team

A harmonious range of multidisciplinary expertise

AGORA – experienced professionals. Expertise in diverse fields. Interdisciplinary teams that foster innovation. Innovative ideas that are hatched within the team and are tried, tested and refined again and again, over the course of time. Together, the talented team at AGORA covers all aspects of urban development, taking projects from initial conception to final handover.

Urban planners, engineers and architects work hand in hand at the helm of AGORA’s large-scale construction projects. They are tasked with supporting the architects, property builders and infrastructure constructors within each quarter, as well as the designers of public squares. AGORA is developing innovative concepts in the history of architecture and urban planning for multiple teams of external partners to interpret them and turn them into reality.

Due to the range of skills and expertise of its team, AGORA is able to design and implement innovative, sustainable and profitable urban projects that meet the needs of its customers and the expectations of investors.

Management committee

François Dorland
Managing Director

francois.dorland@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-20

Alexandre Londot
Directeur des Opérations

alexandre.londot@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-58

Carla Lontro
Responsable Ressources Humaines et Office Management

carla.lontro@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-20

Yves Biwer
Directeur – Coordinateur Metzeschmelz

yves.biwer@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-27

Equipe AGORA

Gabrielle Bourgeois
Responsable Finances et Comptabilité

gabrielle.bourgeois@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-41

Michael Brobst
BIM Coordinateur

michael.brobst@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-54

Michael Caracciolo
Juriste

michael.caracciolo@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-26

Marco Eischen
Responsable Relations Institutionnelles et Communication client

marco.eischen@agora.lu

Jean-Xavier Foidart
Responsable du développement

jean-xavier.foidart@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-38

Beate Heigel
Architecte Chef de Projet

beate.heigel@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-37

Jean-Claude Huberty
Ingénieur Chef de Projet

jean-claude.huberty@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-612

Pierre Karst
Ingénieur Chef de Projet

pierre.karst@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-36

Romy Kreff
Secrétariat

secretariat@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-31

Audrey Lauer
Comptable

audrey.lauer@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-25

Zahira Malyani
Urbaniste Chef de Projet

zahira.malyani@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-59

Claude Ney
Responsable Assurance Qualité

claude.ney@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-21

Jessica Santana
Secrétariat

secretariat@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-22

Dominique Seelen
GIS Analyst

dominique.seelen@agora.lu

Tel : + 352 265 344-14

Vanessa Villeneuve
Ingénieur Chef de Projet

vanessa.villeneuve@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-613

Frank Wallenborn
Architecte Chef de Projet

frank.wallenborn@agora.lu

Tel : +352 265 344-33