+
-

Know-how

AGORA – your location developer

Complete location development

Creative and future-oriented complete solutions

We support towns, communities and private investors in the conversion of industrial sites, in urban development and in the planning and realisation of residential and commercial areas.

Our services range from preliminary studies and feasibility analyses, development, planning and construction to successful marketing.

We strive to find solutions that not only perfectly match the character of a particular location, its history and identity, but that also create areas and small worlds that will continue to be excellent places to live in the future. We approach our tasks with sensitivity, expertise, competence and vision without losing sight of what is feasible.

  • Location development A-Z 
  • Preliminary studies and feasibility analyses  
  • Civil engineering and development 
  • Planification and construction  
  • Marketing and commercialisation

Analysis and planning

Well planned is well built

When revitalising industrial sites and creating new residential and commercial areas, it is important to minimise the investment risk as far as possible. We help our clients from the beginning to make economically healthy decisions by providing detailed location analyses, feasibility studies and comprehensive support in the balancing of risk and potential.

We develop master and detailed plans, and design manuals and final plans based on preliminary analyses and in accordance with our clients’ wishes. We also act as a consultant on every aspect of construction law, and provide full support for our building clients when planning their projects.

Our portfolio also includes the planning, design and implementation of investor and architecture competitions.

  • Provision of detailed location analyses 
  • Support in balancing risk and potential 
  • Development of master and detailed plans 
  • Consulting on construction law and execution of construction work 
  • Planning and Implementation of investor and architecture competitions

Development

Site refurbishment and road building

We plan, develop and carry out solutions in every area of civil engineering and development, from demolition and site remediation to sewer and road construction.

Our particular field of expertise is the production of comprehensive development concepts for former industrial sites, and specifically steel and iron works. Our services range from the geophysical analysis to securing the site, refurbishment or safe disposal of inherited waste, to acting as consultant on the preservation and conversion of existing buildings and sites. We also act in an advisory capacity for individual issues.

  • Demolition and site remediation 
  • Specialist know-how in the treatment of industrial sites 
  • Road construction 

Product development

New ideas for new living worlds

People, opinions, values, demographic developments, changes in working life – never before has society changed as quickly as it does today. This sets new challenge for our towns, home and working worlds.

Our response: innovative project solutions that provide the answers to all these questions, focus on the individual and his requirements, and at the same time are of economical interest to investors. The spectrum ranges from multi-generation accommodation to “made-to-measure offices” to residential projects for students or urban professionals.

  • Innovative project solutions for new living worlds 
  • Individual accomodation projects  
  • Modern office solutions

Location marketing

We will make your location attractive

Factors such as price, situation and accessibility are as important when choosing a location as image and brand. And this is where our solutions come in.

We start by analysing your location and your goals, identify potential target groups and the specific benefits of a location. This then forms the base for the development of specific sales strategies and marketing concepts. They include recommendations on price and product policies, and specific suggestions for image development and on communication campaigns.

Needless to say, we will also implement all the measures and undertake the success control. We will be pleased to support and advise you on individual issues such as the creation of websites and brochures, attending trade fairs, investor communications, and the dialogue with residents and partners. Talk to us.

  • Location analyses  
  • Develoment of sales strategies and marketing concepts  
  • Implementation of marketing measures and success controls
  • Support in individual measures

Quality assurance

Urban development quality is important to us

If new city quarters, residential and commercial areas are to remain attractive and good places to live for decades to come, then it is important that they are not only functionally and economically appealing, but also comply with high design and aesthetic standards. In order to ensure the quality of your urban development measures from the very beginning, we do more than just take care of the design and implementation of competitions and selection procedures.

We will also support you with the formulation of architectural and open space models, the definition of civil law agreements for the observation of quality standards and in the production of design templates and manuals. We will also advise you in the evaluation of structural measures, issue reports and recommendations, and support you with monitoring and advisory bodies as a competent and experienced partner.

  • Design and implementation of urban development competitions  
  • Support in the formulation of guidelines  
  • Concept of design templates and manuals  
  • Creation of reports and recommendations of actions  
  • Support and consulting in steering boards and committees

+
-

Know-how

AGORA – Ihr Partner in der Standortentwicklung

Ganzheitliche Standortentwicklung

Kreative und zukunftsfähige Komplettlösungen

Wir unterstützen Städte, Kommunen und private Investoren in der Rekonversion von Industrieflächen, in der Stadtentwicklung sowie der Planung und Realisierung von Wohn- und Gewerbegebieten. 

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von Vorstudien und Machbarkeitsanalysen über Erschließung, Planung und Bau bis hin zur erfolgreichen Vermarktung. 

Stets suchen wir Lösungen, die nicht nur optimal dem besonderen Charakter des jeweiligen Standorts, seiner Historie und Identität entsprechen, sondern Räume und Stadtwelten schaffen, in denen es sich auch in Zukunft zu leben lohnt. Dabei gehen wir mit Einfühlungsvermögen, Sachverstand, Kompetenz und Weitblick ans Werk ohne den Blick aufs Machbare zu verlieren.

  • Standortentwicklung von A-Z
  • Vorstudien und Machbarkeitsanalysen 
  • Tiefbau und Erschließung 
  • Planung und Bau 
  • Vermarktung 

Analyse und Planung

Gut geplant ist besser gebaut

Bei der Revitalisierung von Industrieflächen und der Umsetzung neuer Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen gilt es, das Investitionsrisiko so weit wie möglich zu begrenzen. Mit detaillierten Standortanalysen, Machbarkeitsstudien und umfassender Beratung bei der Abwägung von Potentialen und Risiken helfen wir unseren Kunden von Anfang an, wirtschaftlich gesunde Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Basierend auf Voranalysen sowie den Wünschen unserer Kunden entwickeln wir Master- und Detailpläne, Gestaltungshandbücher und Ausführungspläne. Darüber hinaus beraten wir in allen Fragen des Baurechts und stehen Bauherren bei der Planung ihrer Projekte mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. 

Zu unserem Portfolio gehört darüber hinaus auch die Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung von Investoren- und Architekturwettbewerben.

  • Voranalysen und Machbarkeitsstudien  
  • Beratung bei der Abwägung von Potentialen und Risiken  
  • Erstellung von Master-, Detail- und Ausführungsplänen 
  • Beratung in Fragen des Baurechts und der Bauausführung 
  • Konzeption und Durchführung von Investoren- und Architekturwettbewerben

Erschließung

Von Flächensanierung bis Straßenbau

Wir planen, entwickeln und realisieren Lösungen in allen Fragen des Tiefbaus und der Erschließung, angefangen von Abbruchmaßnahmen und Altlastensanierung bis hin zum Straßenbau.

Unsere besondere Kompetenz besteht in der Erstellung umfassender Erschließungskonzepte für ehemalige Industriestandorte, insbesondere Eisenhütten- und Stahlwerke. Dabei reicht unser Leistungsspektrum von der geophysikalischen Analyse über die Sicherung, Sanierung oder fachgerechte Entsorgung von Altlasten bis hin zur Beratung beim Erhalt und der Umnutzung von Bestandsgebäuden oder -flächen. Hier werden wir auch in Einzelfragen beratend tätig. 

  • Abbruchmaßnahmen und Altlastensanierung 
  • Besonderes Know-how in der Aufbereitung von Industriestandorten 
  • Straßenbau

Produktentwicklung

Neue Ideen für neue Lebenswelten

Menschen, Meinungen, Werte, demografische Entwicklungen, Veränderungen im Arbeitsleben – noch nie hat sich die Gesellschaft so schnell verändert wie heute. Dies stellt auch neue Anforderungen an unsere Städte, an unsere Wohn- und Arbeitswelten.

Unsere Antwort: innovative Projektlösungen, die auf alle diese Fragen antworten, den Mensch und seine Bedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt stellen und gleichzeitig für Investoren wirtschaftlich interessant sind. Dabei reicht das Spektrum von Mehrgenerationen-Wohnformen über “Büros nach Maß” bis hin zu Wohnprojekten für Studenten oder Urban Professionals. 

  • Innovative Projektlösungen für neue Lebenswelten 
  • Individuelle Wohnprojekte  
  • Moderne Bürolösungen

Standortmarketing

Wir machen Ihren Standort attraktiv

Bei der Wahl eines Standorts sind längst nicht mehr nur Faktoren wie Preis, Lage oder Erreichbarkeit entscheidend, sondern auch Image und Marke. Und genau hier setzen wir mit unseren Lösungen an.

Zunächst analysieren wir Ihren Standort und Ihre Ziele, identifizieren potentielle Zielgruppen und spezifische Standortvorteile. Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir Vertriebsstrategien und Marketingkonzepte. Diese beinhalten Empfehlungen zur Preis- und Produktpolitik sowie konkrete Vorschläge zum Imageaufbau und zu Kommunikations-Kampagnen.

Und natürlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Umsetzung der Maßnahmen und die Erfolgskontrolle. Gern begleiten und beraten wir Sie auch in Einzelfragen wie der Erstellung von Websites und Broschüren, bei Messeauftritten, der Investorenkommunikation oder im Dialog mit Anrainern und Partnern.
Sprechen Sie uns an. 

  • Standortanalysen  
  • Entwicklung von Vertriebsstrategien und Marketingkonzepten 
  • Durchführung von Marketingmaßnahmen und Erfolgskontrolle  
  • Begleitung bei Einzelmaßnahmen 

Qualitätssicherung

Städtebauliche Qualität wird bei uns großgeschrieben

Sollen neue Stadtquartiere, Wohn- und Gewerbeviertel auch noch in vielen Jahren attraktiv und lebenswert sein, ist es wichtig, dass sie nicht nur funktional und ökonomisch attraktiv sind, sondern auch hohen gestalterischen und ästhetischen Ansprüchen genügen. Um die städtebauliche Qualität Ihrer Entwicklungsmaßnahmen von Anfang an zu sichern, kümmern wir uns nicht nur um die Konzeption und Durchführung von Wettbewerben und Auswahlverfahren.

Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Formulierung von architektonischen und freiraumplanerischen Leitbildern, der Definition von privatrechtlichen Vereinbarungen zur Einhaltung von Qualitätsstandards sowie in der Erstellung von Gestaltungsvorlagen und –handbüchern. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie bei der Beurteilung von Baumaßnahmen, erstellen Gutachten und Handlungsempfehlungen und begleiten Sie in allen Steuerungs- und Beratungsgremien als kompetenter und erfahrener Partner.

  • Konzeption und Durchführung von städtebaulichen Wettbewerben 
  • Unterstützung bei der Formulierung von Leitbildern 
  • Konzeption von Gestaltungsvorlagen und –handbüchern 
  • Erstellung von Gutachten und Handlungsempfehlungen  
  • Begleitung und Beratung in Steuerungsgremien und –ausschüssen